MANNUAL 9
DIRECTORY OF OFFICERS AND STAFF AND THEIR CONTACT NOS

	<b>Employee Name</b>	Designation	Telephone No.
1		Chairman	
2			011-23379911
-		Member (Whole Time)	011-23379922
3	• 1, 1	Member (Part- Time)	011-23370395
4	-	Member (Part- Time)	011-23378902
5	Sh. H.P.S. Sran	Secretary	011-23379533
	Sh. Kamal Deep	Deputy Secretary	011-23379169
6		(Admn.)/Head of Office	
7	Sh. Rajeev Chabra	Deputy Secretary (CT)	011-23379900-01
8	Sh. Ravi Kumar	Section Officer	011-23379900
9	Sh. Prem Kapoor	AAO	011-23379900-01
10	Sh. Ram Lakhan Saroj	PPS	011-23379922
11	Smt. Neelam Sharma	Private Secretary	01-23379900
12	Smt. Sageeta Marwaha	Private Secretary	011-23379900-01
13	Sh. Pradeep Kumar Sharma	Private Secretary	011-23379922
14	Sh. Rajesh Bansal	Private Secretary	011-23379922
15	Sh. Pradeep Kumar Sagar	Personal Assistant	01-23379900
16	Sh. Kunal Bisht	Personal Assistant	011-23379900-01
17	Sh. Ankur Tomar	Data Processing Assistant	011-23379900
18	Sh. Satya Prakash	Assistant Section Officer	011-23379900
19	Sh. Ram Pravesh	Assistant Section Officer	011-23379900
20	Smt. Punita	Assistant Section Officer	011-23379900
21	Sh. Shri Krishan	Assistant Section Officer	011-23379900
22	Sh. Bidyut Kumar Mukherjee	Assistant Section Officer	011-23379900
23	Sh. Karam Vir	Senior Assistant	011-23379900
24	Sh. Maninder Singh	Senior Assistant	011-23379900
25	Ms. Kavita	Senior Assistant	011-23379900
26	Sh. Ashish	Junior Assistant	011-23379900
27	Sh. Arun Kumar Saxena	Junior Assistant	011-23379900
28	Sh. Jasbir	Junior Assistant	011-23379900